Typing

Contact us & our partners:

For BULGARIA:

Dimitar Mushkov, IndSoft LTD

Email: dmushkov@indsoft.eu

Mobile: +359888267476

 

Nikolay Zlatkov, IndSoft LTD

Email: nzlatkov@indsoft.eu

Mobile: +359888359264

For ROMANIA:

Robert Dumitrescu, IndSoft LTD

Email: robertd@indsoft.eu

Tel: +40 723269122

Robert Matei, IndSoft LTD

Email: robertm@indsoft.eu

Mobile: +40751308010

For Slovenia:

Jovan Jovanovic, Instro

Email: jovan.jovanovic@instro.si

Mobile: +38640243755

For Turkey:

Alican Gozuacik, CFU International

Email: agozuacik@cfu.com.tr

Mobile: +905373953046

Haris Trobradovic

SDT Ultrasound Solutions

Email: haris.trobradovic@sdtultrasound.com

Mobile: +385 994834882

For SERBIA:

Nenad Ilibasic, CSI Support

Email: product@csisupport.rs

Mobile: +38162316747

Rade Ivetic, Ivetim

Email: rade@ivetim.rs

Mobile: +381646466528

Ninoslav Zuber, ProActive

Email: ninoslav.zuber@proactive.rs

Mobile: +381646404323

For Croatia:

Stevo Strbac, Mind Ability

Email: stevo@mindability.hr

Mobile: +385917962546

Организатори на IRIF 2022

logo IndSoft.jpg
20170913190126-d7ba6ac5-me.png
CSI_SUPPORT_Logo.png
Logo EasyLaser.png
HS-Logo-UK.jpg
ADDINOL-Logo-4c.png
VIMS_Logo_color-R.png

Главни партньори на IRIF 2022

20170913190126-d7ba6ac5-me.png
RKB_Complete_Logo_rgb.jpg

Партньори